| (AIX)    USD 28.58   %0      KZT 13350   %0     

Sustainable development

Regional Development

The long-term success of a company's business depends on the maintenance of social and economic stability in its operating regions and in the country as a whole, on mutually beneficial relationships with representatives of the central and local authorities, and on the quality of working and living conditions for its employees.

The Company consistently implements measures aimed at ensuring long-term productive relationships with the regions where it operates, and strengthening its image as a socially responsible business.

1.537 billion KZTKazatomprom allocated in 2020 to the budgets of the regions where it operates, as part of its commitments under subsoil use contracts for socio-economic and infrastructure development

Kazatomprom operates in five regions in Kazakhstan::

  • Turkestan region
  • Kyzylorda region
  • East Kazakhstan region
  • Akmola region
  • Almaty region ​

The Company also has a business presence in Nur-Sultan, Almaty, and Shymkent, where it is a major employer and taxpayer.

Corporate volunteering

An important element of the development of a strong corporate culture is social volunteering, which unites employees and helps to increase the involvement of staff in the formation of a positive internal atmosphere, helping to maintain Kazatomprom's status as a socially responsible Company.

Throughout 2020, Kazatomprom’s employees participated in different public events as part of the Corporate Culture Development Project Roadmap and the Year of Volunteering. Seeking to support employees during the COVID-19 pandemic, Kazatomprom implemented the Qasyndamyz 2020 programme that offered psychological and physical support to employees:

  • Online breathing and physical exercises for employees and their families
  • Support of a volunteer group of the Company's employees: assistance in finding medicines, providing psychological support
  • Daily survey on the well-being of employees, monitoring of the emotional state, individual consultations with psychologists, etc.
Leave feedback

Устойчивое развитие

Развитие регионов

Долгосрочный успех бизнеса зависит от поддержания социально-экономической стабильности в регионах присутствия и в стране в целом, во взаимовыгодных отношениях с представителями государственной и местной власти, а также от качества условий труда и жизни сотрудников.

Компания последовательно реализовывает мероприятия, направленные на обеспечение долгосрочных плодотворных отношений с регионами присутствия и укрепление имиджа социально ответственной компании.

1,537 млрд тенгебыло суммарно перечислено Казатомпромом в 2020 году в рамках исполнения обязательств по контрактам на недропользование на социально-экономическое развитие, а также развитие инфраструктуры в бюджеты регионов присутствия

Казатомпром осуществляет свою деятельность в 5 регионах Казахстана:

  • Туркестанской области
  • Кызылординской области
  • Восточно-Казахстанской области
  • Акмолинской области
  • Алматинской области ​

А также Компания осуществляет деятельность в городах Нур-Султан, Алматы и Шымкент, где является крупным работодателем и налогоплательщиком.

Корпоративное волонтерство

Основным элементом корпоративной культуры является социальное волонтерство, которое объединяет работников и способствует повышению вовлеченности персонала в формирование позитивной внутренней атмосферы и имиджа Казатомпрома как социально ответственной Компании.

В течение 2020 года в рамках реализации Дорожной карты проекта «Развитие корпоративной культуры» и Года Волонтерства сотрудники Казатомпрома принимали участие в различных общественных мероприятиях. В рамках поддержки работников в период пандемии COVID-19 реализована программа Qasyndamyz 2020, включающая в себя меры психологической и физической поддержки работников:

  • онлайн дыхательная и физическая гимнастика для работников и членов их семей
  • организация работы волонтерской группы работников Компании: помощь при поиске лекарств, оказание моральной поддержки
  • ежедневный опрос по самочувствию работников, мониторинг эмоционального состояния, индивидуальные консультации с психологом и т.д.
Оставить отзыв