Kazatomprom 19Q1 Operations and Trading Update

2 May
Kazatomprom 19Q1 Operations and Trading Update

JSC National Atomic Company “Kazatomprom” (“Kazatomprom”, “KAP” or “the Company”) announces the following operations and trading update for the first quarter ended 31 March, 2019.

This update provides a summary of recent developments in the uranium industry, as well as provisional information related to the Company’s key first quarter operating and trading results and 2019 guidance. The information contained in this Operations and Trading Update may be subject to change.

Market Overview

Although major producers continued to operate at decreased production levels during the first quarter of 2019, market prices weakened in response to an increase in uranium sales offers for which there were few interested buyers. While the supply and demand picture appears to be more balanced in the medium-term, the lack of very near-term utility interest thusfar in 2019 reflected participants’ prudent contracting approach in light of the United States Department of Commerce’s (DoC) investigation under Section 232 of the U.S. Trade Expansion Act (1962). Being the largest uranium consumer with 98 operating reactors, the uncertainty surrounding potential trade restrictions in the US continues to hinder contracting activity. The DoC submitted its report to the President of the United States on 14 April, 2019; while the details of the report and the DoC’s recommendations have not yet been released to the public, the President is expected to decide within 90 days of the submission date, if further action will be taken.

In February, two large US utilities warned of the potential early closure of up to nine reactors due to economic distress, should the cost of their fuel increase. With only two reactors under construction in the US, the net impact of such closures could result in a net decrease in US demand over time. However, the propensity of reactors to be granted 20-year life extensions in the US could partially offset the impact of unexpected closures. The latest such extension was granted to the Seabrook nuclear power plant in the state of New Hampshire in March, 2019.

Spot Market

After reaching a three-year high of US$29.00 at the end of January, 2019, the spot price began to weaken with a sharp price decline in mid-March, closing the quarter at US$25.33. While a contraction of market activity at the outset of the year is generally to be expected (based on the historical distribution of annual activity), the uncertainty arising from the DoC investigation exacerbated the first quarter weakness. Additionally, the slightly declining trend in spot price set the conditions for intermediaries to put further pressure on prices by selling material in their effort to lock-in margins on material acquired at the beginning of the modest 2018 price rally.

The total U3O8 spot trade volumes during the first quarter of 2019 were 30% higher than the same quarter last year (according to UxC data) with about 17.8 million pounds of U3O8 transacted and an average weekly spot price of US$28.11 (compared to about 13.7 million pounds of U3O8 transacted and an average weekly spot  price of US$22.37 in the first quarter of 2018).

Long-term Market

In the long-term market, prices essentially remained around US$32.00 per pound U3O8 throughout the quarter. There continued to be a general lack of contracting in the term market due to the uncertainty arising from the pending decision following the Section 232 investigation.

Kazatomprom’s 2019 First Quarter Operational Results1

 

  Three months ended March 31  
(tU as U3O8) 2018 2019 Change
Production volume (100% basis)2 5,518 5,294 (4)%
Production volume (attributable basis)3 2,911 3,063 5%
Group sales volume4 2,285 1,645 (28)%
KAP HQ/THK sales volume5 2,281 1,465 (36)%
KAP HQ/THK average realized price (US$/lb U3O8)6* 23.10 26.78 16%
Average month-end spot price (US$/lb U3O8)7* 21.43 27.41 28%

1 All values are preliminary.
2 Production volume (100% basis): Amounts represent the entirety of production of an entity in which the Company has an interest; it therefore disregards the fact that some portion of that production may be attributable to the Group’s joint venture partners or other third party shareholders. Actual drummed production volumes remain subject to converter adjustments and adjustments for in-process material.
3 Production volume (attributable basis): Amounts represent the portion of production of an entity in which the Company has an interest, which corresponds only to the size of such interest; it therefore excludes the remaining portion attributable to the joint venture partners or other third party shareholders. Actual drummed production volumes remain subject to converter adjustments and adjustments for in-process material.
4 Group sales volume: includes Kazatomprom’s sales and those of its consolidated subsidiaries (companies that KAP controls by having (i) the power to direct their relevant activities that significantly affect their returns, (ii) exposure, or rights, to variable returns from its involvement with these entities, and (iii) the ability to use its power over these entities to affect the amount of the Group’s returns. The existence and effect of substantive rights, including substantive potential voting rights, are considered when assessing whether KAP has power to control another entity).
5 KAP HQ/THK sales volume: includes only the consolidated sales of KAP HQ and Trade House KazakAtom AG (THK). Intercompany transactions between KAP HQ and THK are not included.
6 KAP HQ/THK average realized price: the weighted average price per pound for the consolidated sales of KAP HQ and THK. The pricing of intercompany transactions between KAP HQ and THK are not included.
7 Source: UxC, TradeTech. Amounts provided represent the average of the uranium spot prices quoted at month end, and not the average of each weekly quoted spot price. Contract price terms generally refer to a month-end price.

* Note that the conversion of kgU to pounds U3O8 is 2.5998.

Sales volumes for the first quarter of 2019 were lower compared to the same period in 2018, primarily due to a customer’s request to shift an 800 tU delivery from the first to the second quarter. The average realized price for the first quarter improved in 2019 compared to 2018 as a result of the strengthening uranium price year-over-year.

Sales volumes can vary substantially each quarter, and quarterly sales volumes vary year to year. However, first quarter sales volumes are typically expected to be lower compared to other quarters due to lower levels of activity in the market at the outset of each year.

Kazatomprom’s 2019 Guidance Update

 

(exchange rate 370 KZT/1 USD) 2019
Production volume (100% basis) (tU)1 22,750 – 22,800
Production volume (attributable basis) (tU)2 13,000 – 13,500
Group sales volume (tU)3 15,000 – 16,000
KAP/THK sales volume (incl. in Group) (tU)3 13,500 – 14,500
Revenue - consolidated (KZT billions)4 485 – 505
Revenue from Group U3O8 sales (incl. in consolidated) (KZT billions)4 392 – 408
C1 cash cost (attributable basis) (USD/lb)* $11.00 – $12.00
All-in sustaining cash cost (attributable C1 + capital cost) (USD/lb)* $15.00 – $16.00
Total capital expenditures (100% basis) (KZT billions)5 85 – 95

1 Production volume (100% basis): Amounts represent the entirety of production of an entity in which the Company has an interest; it therefore disregards some portion of that production may be attributable to the Group’s JV partners or other third-party shareholders.
2 Production volume (attributable basis): Amounts represent the portion of production of an entity in which the Company has an interest, which corresponds only to the size of such interest; it excludes the remaining portion attributable to the JV partners or other third-party shareholders.
3 KAP HQ/THK sales volume: includes only the consolidated sales of KAP HQ and THK. Intercompany transactions between KAP HQ and THK are not included.
4 Revenue expectations are based on uranium prices taken from a third-party source. The spot price projection published by UxC in Q3, 2018, indicating a price of US$26/lb U3O8, was used for 2019 budget purposes. Revenue could therefore be impacted by how the actual weekly uranium price varies from that assumption.
5 Total capital expenditures (100% basis): includes only capital expenditures of the mining entities.

* Note that the conversion of kgU to pounds U3O8 is 2.5998.

Kazatomprom’s production expectations remain unchanged from previous guidance, consistent with the intention to flex down planned production volumes by 20% for 2018 through 2020 (versus consolidated planned production levels under Subsoil Use Agreements, which were increasing annually over that period). With the flex down, under the existing Subsoil Use Agreements, production is expected to total approximately 22,750 to 22,800 tU (100% basis) in 2019; without the reduction, production would have exceeded 28,500 tU (100% basis) in 2019.

Expectations for sales volumes, capital expenditures, revenue, and costs, also remain unchanged.

The Company continues to expect to maintain an inventory level of approximately six months of annual attributable production at 2019 year-end.

For further information, please contact:

Kazatomprom Investor Relations Inquiries

Cory Kos, Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +7 (8) 7172 45 81 69
Email: ir@kazatomprom.kz

Kazatomprom Public Relations and Media Inquiries                                                                    

Torgyn Mukayeva
Tel: +7 (8) 7172 45 80 63
Email: pr@kazatomprom.kz

A copy of this announcement will be made available at www.kazatomprom.kz.

About Kazatomprom

Kazatomprom is the world's largest producer of uranium, with the company’s attributable production representing approximately 23% of total global uranium primary production in 2018. The Group benefits from the largest reserve base in the industry. Kazatomprom operates, through its subsidiaries, JVs and Associates, 26 deposits grouped into 13 mining assets, all of which are located in Kazakhstan and mined using ISR technology.

Kazatomprom securities are listed on London Stock Exchange and Astana International Exchange. As the national atomic company in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Company has partnered with substantially all of the leading players in the nuclear and uranium industry globally. The Group's primary customers are operators of nuclear generation capacity, and the principal export markets for the Group's products are China, South and Eastern Asia, Europe and North America. The Group sells uranium and uranium products under long-term contracts, short-term contracts, as well as in the spot market, directly from its headquarters or through its Switzerland-based trading subsidiary, THK.

For more information please see our newly updated website at http://www.kazatomprom.kz

Forward-looking statements

All statements other than statements of historical fact included in this communication or document are forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements give the Company’s current expectations and projections relating to its financial condition, results of operations, plans, objectives, future performance and business. These statements may include, without limitation, any statements preceded by, followed by or including words such as “target,” “believe,” “expect,” “aim,” “intend,” “may,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “plan,” “project,” “will,” “can have,” “likely,” “should,” “would,” “could” and other words and terms of similar meaning or the negative thereof. Such forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other important factors beyond the Company’s control that could cause the Company’s actual results, performance or achievements to be materially different from the expected results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements are based on numerous assumptions regarding the Company’s present and future business strategies and the environment in which it will operate in the future.  THE INFORMATION WITH RESPECT TO ANY PROJECTIONS PRESENTED HEREIN IS BASED ON A NUMBER OF ASSUMPTIONS ABOUT FUTURE EVENTS AND IS SUBJECT TO SIGNIFICANT ECONOMIC AND COMPETITIVE UNCERTAINTY AND OTHER CONTINGENCIES, NONE OF WHICH CAN BE PREDICTED WITH ANY CERTAINTY AND SOME OF WHICH ARE BEYOND THE CONTROL OF THE COMPANY. THERE CAN BE NO ASSURANCES THAT THE PROJECTIONS WILL BE REALIZED, AND ACTUAL RESULTS MAY BE HIGHER OR LOWER THAN THOSE INDICATED. NONE OF THE COMPANY NOR ITS SHAREHOLDERS, DIRECTORS, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, ADVISORS OR AFFILIATES, OR ANY REPRESENTATIVES OR AFFILIATES OF THE FOREGOING, ASSUMES RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ACCURACY OF THE PROJECTIONS PRESENTED HEREIN. The information contained in this communication or document, including but not limited to forward-looking statements, applies only as of the date hereof and is not intended to give any assurances as to future results. The Company expressly disclaims any obligation or undertaking to disseminate any updates or revisions to such information, including any financial data or forward-looking statements, and will not publicly release any revisions it may make to the Information that may result from any change in the Company’s expectations, any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which these forward-looking statements are based, or other events or circumstances arising after the date hereof.

Leave a feedback

Операционные результаты деятельности АО «НАК «Казатомпром» - 1 квартал 2019 года

2 мая
Операционные результаты деятельности АО «НАК «Казатомпром» - 1 квартал 2019 года

АО «Национальная атомная компания «Казатомпром» (далее – Казатомпром, КАП или Компания) объявляет следующие операционные результаты деятельности за 1 квартал 2019 года, завершившийся 31 марта 2019 года.

Данная публикация представляет собой свод последних событий в урановой промышленности, а также предварительную информацию касательно основных результатов операционной деятельности Компании за 1 квартал 2019 года и ожидания на 2019 год. Информация, содержащаяся в данных операционных результатах деятельности, является неокончательной и может подлежать изменению.

Обзор Рынка

Несмотря на то, что основные производители продолжали работать на сниженных уровнях производства в течение первого квартала 2019 года, рыночные цены ослабли в результате увеличения количества предложений о продаже урана, в отношении которых было мало заинтересованных покупателей. Хотя в среднесрочной перспективе картина спроса и предложения выглядит более сбалансированной, отсутствие в краткосрочной перспективе интереса со стороны энергокомпаний отражало осмотрительный подход участников к заключению контрактов в свете расследования Министерства торговли США по разделу 232 Закона о расширении торговли США (1962). Неопределенность, связанная с потенциальными торговыми ограничениями в США, которые являются крупнейшими потребителями урана с 98 действующими реакторами, продолжает препятствовать контрактной деятельности. Министерство торговли США представило свой отчет Президенту Соединенных Штатов 14 апреля 2019 года; хотя детали отчета и рекомендации Министерства торговли еще не были обнародованы, в течение 90 дней после даты представления Президент должен решить, будут ли предприняты дальнейшие действия.

В феврале две крупные энергокомпании США предупредили о возможном досрочном закрытии до девяти реакторов, если стоимость топлива увеличится. Поскольку в США строятся только два реактора, с течением времени воздействие таких закрытий может привести к снижению спроса на рынке США. Однако возможность 20-летнего продления срока службы реакторов в США может частично компенсировать влияние неожиданного закрытия. Последнее такое продление было предоставлено атомной электростанции "Сибрук" в штате Нью-Гэмпшир в марте 2019 года.

Спотовый рынок

После достижения трехлетнего максимума в 29,00 долларов США в конце января 2019 года спотовая цена начала постепенно ослабевать с резким снижением цен в середине марта, достигнув 25,33 долларов США в конце квартала. Хотя в целом в начале года следует ожидать сокращения рыночной активности (исходя из исторического распределения годовой активности), неопределенность, возникшая в результате расследования Министерства Торговли США, усугубила снижение цены в первом квартале. Кроме того, наметившаяся тенденция снижения спотовых цен вынудила некоторых трейдеров продавать материал, приобретенный по более низким ценам в начале роста цены в 2018 году, с целью зафиксировать прибыль, что оказало дополнительное давление на спотовую цену. 

Общий объем спотовой торговли U3O8 в первом квартале 2019 года составил 17,8 млн фунтов U3O8, что на 30% выше, чем в том же квартале прошлого года (по данным UxC), при этом средняя недельная спотовая цена составила 28,11 долларов США (в сравнении с 13,7 млн фунтов U3O8 со средней ценой реализации 22,37 долларов США в первом квартале 2018 года).

Долгосрочный рынок

На долгосрочном рынке цены находились на уровне 32 долларов США в течение всего квартала. Все еще наблюдается низкий уровень контрактования на долгосрочном рынке из-за неопределенности, связанной с ожиданием решения по расследованию Петиции 232. 

Результаты операционной деятельности Казатомпром за 1 квартал 2019 года1

 

  Три месяца, завершившиеся 31 марта  
(т урана в форме U3O8) 2018 2019 Change
Объем производства (т. урана) (на 100% основе)2 5,518 5,294 (4)%
Объем производства (пропорционально доле владения) (т. урана)3 2,911 3,063 5%
Объем продаж по Группе (т. урана)4 2,285 1,645 (28)%
Объем продаж КАП/ ТНК (т. урана)5 2,281 1,465 (36)%
Средняя цена реализации по сделкам КАП / ТНК (долл.США/ фунт U3O8)6* 23.10 26.78 16%
Средняя цена спотовых цен на конец месяца (долл.США/фунт U3O8)7* 21.43 27.41 28%

1 - Все значения являются предварительными
2 - Объем производства (на 100% основе): представляет собой совокупный объем выпуска продукции предприятий, в которых Компания имеет долю участия, и не учитывает, что некоторая часть данных объемов выпуска продукции может принадлежать партнерам по совместным предприятиям Группы или третьим участникам. Фактические точные объемы выпуска продукции подлежат корректировке по результатам данных конвертера.
3 – Объем производства (пропорционально доле): представляет собой объемы выпуска продукции предприятий, в которых Компания имеет долю, пропорционально размеру долевого участия, и не включает оставшуюся часть, относящуюся к партнерам по совместным предприятиям или третьим участникам. Фактические точные объемы выпуска продукции подлежат корректировке по результатам данных конвертера.
4 – Объем продаж по Группе: включает продажи Казатомпрома и его консолидированных дочерних и зависимых организаций (компаний, которые контролирует KAП путем наличия: (i) полномочия управлять соответствующей деятельностью, которая существенно влияет на их доходность, (ii) влияния или права на изменение доходов от его участия с такими субъектами, и (iii) способности использовать свои полномочия над такими субъектами, чтобы влиять на размер прибыли Группы. Существование и влияние основных прав, включая существенные потенциальные права голоса, учитываются при оценке контроля KAП над другим юридическим лицом.
5 – Объем продаж KAП / ТНК: включает только консолидированные продажи КАП и Торгового дома KazakAtom AG (THK). Внутригрупповые сделки между KAP и THK не включены.
6 – Средняя цена реализации KAP / THK: средневзвешенная цена за фунт уранового концентрата для консолидированных продаж KAП и THK. Цены по внутригрупповым сделкам между KAП и THK не включены.
7 – Источник: UxС, Trade Tech. Цены представляют собой среднее значение котировок спотовых цен на уран на конец месяца, а не среднее значение котировок спотовых цен за каждую неделю, так как условия контрактных цен обычно привязаны к цене на конец месяца.

*Обратите внимание, что коэффициент пересчета кг в фунты U3O8 составляет 2,5998.

Объемы продаж в первом квартале 2019 года были ниже по сравнению с тем же периодом в 2018 году, главным образом из-за запроса клиента перенести поставку 800 тU с первого на второй квартал. Средняя цена реализации за первый квартал 2019 года увеличилась по сравнению с первым кварталом 2018 года в результате укрепления цен на уран по сравнению с прошлым годом.
Объемы продаж каждого квартала могут существенно отличаться, а квартальные объемы продаж меняются из года в год. Однако, как ожидается, объемы продаж в первом квартале будут ниже по сравнению с другими кварталами из-за более низкого уровня активности на рынке в начале каждого года.

Ожидания Казатомпром на 2019 год

 

(обменный курс составлял 370 тенге за 1 доллар США) 2019
Объем производства (т. урана) (на 100% основе) 1 22,750 –22,800
Объем производства (пропорционально доле владения) (т. урана) 2 13,000 – 13,500
Объемы реализации Группы, тонн 3 15,000 – 16,000
Объем продаж КАП / ТНК (т. урана)3 13,500 – 14,500
Общая консолидированная выручка Группы, млрд тенге4 485 – 505
Выручка от реализации U3O8, включенная в Общую консолидированную выручку Группы, млрд тенге4 392 – 408
Денежная себестоимость (Attributable C1), USD / фунт* $11.00 – $12.00
Денежная себестоимость + капитальные затраты добычных предприятий (Attributable AISC), USD / фунт* $15.00 – $16.00
Капитальные затраты (на 100% основе), млрд тенге5 85 – 95

1 - Объем производства (на 100% основе): представляет собой совокупный объем выпуска продукции предприятий, в которых Компания имеет долю участия, и не учитывает, что некоторая часть данных объемов выпуска продукции может принадлежать партнерам по совместным предприятиям Группы или третьим участникам. Фактические точные объемы выпуска продукции подлежат корректировке по результатам данных конвертера.
2 – Объем производства (пропорционально доле): представляет собой объемы выпуска продукции предприятий, в которых Компания имеет долю, пропорционально размеру долевого участия, и не включает оставшуюся часть, относящуюся к партнерам по совместным предприятиям или третьим участникам. Фактические точные объемы выпуска продукции подлежат корректировке по результатам данных конвертера.
3 – Объем продаж KAП / ТНК: включает только консолидированные продажи КАП и Торгового дома KazakAtom AG (THK). Внутригрупповые сделки между KAP и THK не включены.
4 – Ожидаемая выручка основана на ценах на уран, взятых из сторонних источников. Прогноз спотовой цены, опубликованный UxC в 3 квартале 2018 года с указанием цены 26 долларов США за фунт U3O8, использовался при составлении бюджета 2019 г. Таким образом, на выручку может повлиять то, как фактическая недельная цена на уран варируется от этого предположения.
5 – Совокупные капитальные затраты (на 100% основе): включают только инвестиционные затраты добычных предприятий.

* Обратите внимание, что коэффициент пересчета кг в фунты U3O8 составляет 2,5998.

Ожидается, что уровень производства Казатомпрома в 2019 году не изменится в соответствии с ранее озвученными ожиданиями, с учетом объявленного намерения о сокращении запланированных объемов добычи на 20% (по сравнению с консолидированными запланированными уровнями добычи в рамках Контрактов на недропользование) в период с 2018 по 2020 годы. В соответствии с действующими контрактами на недропользование ожидается, что в 2019 году добыча составит около 22 750 – 22 800 т урана (на 100% основе); без учета сокращения объемов уровень производства превысил бы отметку в 28 500 т урана (на 100% основе) в 2019 году.

Ожидания по объемам продаж, капитальным затратам, выручке и себестоимости также не изменились по сравнению с ранее озвученными данными.

Компания ожидает, что на конец года уровень запасов (остатков на складах) природного урана будет составлять примерно шестимесячный пропорциональный объем производства.

По вопросам, связанным с взаимоотношениями с инвесторами

Cory Kos, Начальник Управления по работе с инвесторами
Тел: +7 7172 45 81 80
Email: ir@kazatomprom.kz

По вопросам по связям с общественностью и запросам СМИ                                                                   

Торгын Мукаева, Директор департамента по связям с общественностью и внутренним коммуникациям
Тел: +7 7172 45 80 63
Email: pr@kazatomprom.kz

Копия данного объявления будет доступна на сайте www.kazatomprom.kz.

Об АО «НАК «Казатомпром»

Казатомпром является крупнейшим в мире производителем урана с добычей природного урана, пропорционально доле участия, в размере 23% от совокупной мировой первичной добычи урана в 2018 году. Группа имеет крупнейшую резервную базу урана в отрасли. Казатомпром вместе с дочерними, зависимыми и совместными организациями ведет разработку 26 месторождений на территории Республики Казахстан, объединенных в 13 уранодобывающих предприятий и применяющих технологию подземного скважинного выщелачивания. 

Являясь национальной атомной компанией в Республике Казахстан, Компания установила партнерские отношения практически со всеми ведущими игроками в уранодобывающей отрасли в мире. Основными клиентами Группы являются операторы атомных генерирующих мощностей, а основными экспортными рынками для продукции Группы являются Китай, Южная и Восточная Азия, Северная Америка и Европа. Группа продает уран и урановую продукцию по долгосрочным контрактам, краткосрочным контрактам, а также на спотовом рынке непосредственно из своей штаб-квартиры или через дочернюю торговую компанию в Швейцарии, ТНК.

Более подробная информация – на нашем обновленном интернет-ресурсе: http://www.kazatomprom.kz

Заявления относительно будущего

Все заявления, не относящиеся к фактам в прошлом, являются заявлениями прогнозного характера. Заявления прогнозного характера отражают текущие ожидания и прогнозы Компании в отношении ее финансового состояния, результатов операционной деятельности, планов, целей, будущих показателей и бизнеса. Такие заявления могут среди прочего включать в себя такие слова и обороты, как "целевой показатель", “считать", "ожидать", "цель", "намереваться", "может", "предвидеть", "рассчитывать", "план", "прогнозировать", "будет", "может иметь", "вероятно", "должен", "могли бы", а также другие слова и понятия с аналогичным значением или их отрицательные формы, которые могут стоять до, после или внутри текста заявлений. Заявления прогнозного характера связаны с известными и неизвестными рисками, неопределенностью и другими важными факторами, которые неподконтрольны Компании и из-за которых фактические результаты, показатели или достижения Компании могут существенно отличаться от указанных или подразумеваемых в заявлениях прогнозного характера. Такие заявления прогнозного характера основываются на многочисленных допущениях в отношении текущей и будущей стратегии бизнеса Компании и условий, в которых она будет работать в будущем. Информация в отношении любых заявлений относительно будущего, содержащиеся в настоящем документе, основываются на ряде предположений о будущих событиях и подвержена значительным экономическим и конкурентным неопределенностям и другим условностям, которые не могут быть предсказаны с определенностью и некоторые из которых вне контроля компании. Не может быть каких-либо гарантий, что заявления относительно будущего могут быть реализованы, и фактические результаты могут быть выше или ниже, заявленных. Компания, ее акционеры, директора, должностные лица, сотрудники, консультанты или аффилированные лица, а также любые представители или аффилированные лица вышеназванных не несут ответственность за достоверность представленных здесь заявлений относительно будущего. Информация, включая заявления прогнозного характера, относится к дате настоящего документа и не содержит никаких заверений о результатах в будущем.  Компания прямо снимает с себя какие бы то ни было обязательства или обязанности по распространению обновлений или пересмотренной информации, включая финансовые данные и заявления прогнозного характера, и не будет публично выпускать какие-либо пересмотренные данные, которые могут быть связаны с изменениями в ожиданиях Компании, изменениями событий, условий или обстоятельств, на которых базировались заявления прогнозного характера, либо с другими событиями или обстоятельствами, возникшими после даты выпуска настоящего документа. 

 

Оставить отзыв